Honor roll

Electronic Classroom of Tomorrow

COLUMBUS — The Electronic Classroom of Tomorrow (ECOT), Ohio’s largest charter school, has announced that 1691 students were named to the school’s latest honor roll or honor roll with distinction.

Students ending each quarter with a 3.0-3.499 GPA for that previous semester are named honor roll; and students with a GPA of 3.5 or above will be named honor roll with distinction.

Honor roll

Piqua Madison Hicks and Ian Long.

Pleasant Hill — Garrison Willoughby

Troy — Destiny Butts , Hailey Lewis and Derick Mcmurchy.

West Milton — Misty Nevels and Kaitlyn Copeland.

Fletcher— Kylee Massengill

Ludlow Falls — Caleb Rutt.

Honor roll with distinction

Piqua — Jacob Oglesbee and Ayron Thomas.

Troy — Kaitlynn bogan.

West Milton — Cassidy Tamplin and Margaret Wood.