Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Sunday, Feb. 24, the 55th day of 2019. There are 310 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On Feb. ...

February 24th, 2019 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Wednesday, Feb. 20, the 51st day of 2019. There are 314 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On Fe...

February 19th, 2019 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Friday, Jan. 25, the 25th day of 2019. There are 340 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On Jan. ...

January 25th, 2019 |  



Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Thursday, Jan. 24, the 24th day of 2019. There are 341 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On Jan...

January 24th, 2019 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Wednesday, Jan. 23, the 23rd day of 2019. There are 342 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On Ja...

January 22nd, 2019 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Tuesday, Jan. 22, the 22nd day of 2019. There are 343 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On Jan....

January 22nd, 2019 |  


By The Associated PressToday in HistoryToday is Sunday, Jan. 20, the 20th day of 2019. There are 345 days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in ...

January 20th, 2019 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Saturday, Dec. 29, the 363rd day of 2018. There are two days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On De...

December 29th, 2018 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Friday, Dec. 28, the 362nd day of 2018. There are three days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On De...

December 28th, 2018 |  


Today in History

By The Associated PressToday is Thursday, Dec. 27, the 361st day of 2018. There are four days left in the year.Today’s Highlight in History:On D...

December 27th, 2018 |